top of page

My declaration!

Hello MARCH! i have always said 3 is my "lucky" number. was born on the 03/03/93. everything goo to me comes in 3's! ;). I am so expectant this march and this is my declaration!

Psalm 23

THE LORD;

  • Is my leader (shepherd) and that is all I need. (23:1)

  • Is my provider, I will trust Him.( 23:2)

  • Is my peace, I will rest in Him. (23:2b)

  • Is my restoration, I will cling to Him. (23:3)

  • Is my salvation, I will rejoice in His salvation.

  • Is my protector and comfort. (23:4)

  • Is my love, I shall not fear. (23:4)

  • Is proud of me as daughter/son , He is not ashamed of calling me His own.

  • Is my oil, the cup that never runs dry. (23:5b)

  • Anoints and appoints me, I am ready for battle. (23:5b)

  • Is MERCY, He delights in it more that judgement. (James 2:13)

  • Is my dwelling place forever and ever, amen!




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Just a quick reminder

A good woman is hard to find, and worth far more than diamonds. Her husband trusts her without reserve, and never has reason to regret...

Comments


Blog Daily....

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page