top of page

Clear The Stage..


ps: this was written in the colonial days hence the racial reference

{Does this sound familiar?} Wanting $3 or 3% of God and wanting the 97% for ourselves.. Just to feel the breeze of His Holy Spirit and not letting Him be your comforter, counselor, teacher, guide and keeper. 🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸 We are excited when there's an out pouring, we jump and fall but we refuse to CLEAR  the stages of our hearts and LAY DOWN our crowns so that He could have His way in us..                🌼🌼🌼🌼🌼 He is more than just a feeling, He is God, your everything and until we take it from that angle, we will not live a life of satisfaction.               🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸 Repent and take your 100% to God and watch Him do IT in YOU.. prayer:

Father, have your way in me. I lay down my crowns and all the plans of my heart to follow yours because i know your plans are for me to have a good future and for me to prosper and for me to have hope. Forgive me for giving you 3%, give me the strengthen to surrender my all.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Just a quick reminder

A good woman is hard to find, and worth far more than diamonds. Her husband trusts her without reserve, and never has reason to regret...

Comments


Blog Daily....

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page