top of page

A GODLY MAN, WHO CAN FIND ONE?

Hello friends,


I was reading the book of 1corinthians one night and verse 13 of chaper 16 just couldn’t leave my mind. I sat there thinking, “what kind of man am I? , am I even living life as the man that God intended me to? Who is a Godly man anyways?...”


Godly manhood, how God intended it to be.


So, to this cause, I would like us to look at Godly manhood at least every Monday. We will end the series when the Lord says so. I’m excited about this one…



Tonight I leave us with the scripture;


13. Be watchful, stand firm in the faith, act like men, be strong. 14. Let all that you do be done in love.

1 corinthians 16:13-14

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Blog Daily....

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page